Pizza Oven Plinth (Almost) Complete

The plinth is SO close to being completed!! 

We have now filled the plinth and layer the brick base, but we were left a few half bricks short! Next weekend I plan on batting my lashes at the local builders merchants in the hope that they will cut some bricks to size for me. – Then it will be on to building the actual oven, finally!

 Edit   
I hope you’ve all had a great week.
GG x
(P.s. The Boyfriend has been playing with a comic app, as you can probably tell…. I hate to admit it, but it is pretty cool…)

Leave a Reply

